Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Olaf Arns
Im Schulgarten 22
57482 Wenden-Ottfingen
olaf.arns@zwo.ottfingen.info

 

Geschäftsführerin

Bernadette Raichle
Vorm Löh 16
57482 Wenden-Ottfingen
bernadette.raichle@zwo.ottfingen.info

 

Kassierer

Andreas Fischer
Weinstraße 9
57482 Wenden-Ottfingen
andreas.fischer@zwo.ottfingen.info

 

Schriftführer

Simon Solbach
An der Onsel 1
57482 Wenden-Ottfingen
simon.solbach@zwo.ottfingen.info

 

Ortsvorsteher

Hubert Halbe
Hubertusstraße 24
57482 Wenden-Ottfingen
hubert.halbe@zwo.ottfingen.info

 

Beisitzerin

Susanne Mariano
In der Nordhelle 34
57482 Wenden-Ottfingen
susanne.mariano@zwo.ottfingen.info

 

Beisitzer

Volker Halbe
Rosenstraße 8
57482 Wenden-Ottfingen
volker.halbe@zwo.ottfingen.info